Vacaville Reporter Profiles Councilman Jim Frazier

There was a great piece in today’s Vacaville Reporter which highlighted Oakley Councilman and AD-11 Candidate Jim Frazier.  It’s a worthy read as I believe Mr. Frazier is the most qualified and best candidate to represent the District.

Here is a link to the article.

According to the article, Frazier He said he would tackle the state’s budget.

“We just cannot spend more than we bring in. We’ve just got to get back to the basics with how we manage our money,” Frazier said.

Frazier is proud of his work in Oakley, which he said has maintained a balanced budget and maintaining a 35 percent reserve for uncertainties.

About burkforoakley

I call it like I see it . I love my city, I love my community and I want what is best for the people around me. Do the right thing, I will support you. Do the wrong thing, I will oppose you!
This entry was posted in Around Oakley, Assembly District 11. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

