Stay Alert on Oakley Trails – Jogger Stabbed

This serves as a reminder to stay alert and walk or jog in pairs along Oakley’s shoreline as a masked teen stabbed a jogger during a robbery attempt Tuesday evening at the Big Break Regional Shoreline.

The teen was described as between 14 and 16 years old, 5 feet 8 inches tall and 150 pounds, wearing a gray hooded sweatshirt, dark jeans and sneakers and a white mask.

Anyone with information about the stabbing can call park police at 510-881-1833.

About burkforoakley

I call it like I see it . I love my city, I love my community and I want what is best for the people around me. Do the right thing, I will support you. Do the wrong thing, I will oppose you!
This entry was posted in Around Oakley, Police Dept., Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

