Oakley Drug Raid Nets $250,000 Worth of Methamphetamine

Both the Oakley Press and Contra Costa Times are reporting that $250,000 of methamphetamine have been found in a drug raid which resulted in two arrests in the 500 block of Waterford Way.

I salute all the law enforcement who were involved in this raid. This is a job well done as Oakley should put up with stuff like this going on in the city.

Oakley Press Story
http://www.thepress.net/view/full_story/17098586/article-Sheriff-s-Office-seizes–250-000-worth-of-meth-in-Oakley?instance=top_stories2

Contra Costa Times Story
http://www.contracostatimes.com/oakley/ci_19723289

About burkforoakley

I call it like I see it . I love my city, I love my community and I want what is best for the people around me. Do the right thing, I will support you. Do the wrong thing, I will oppose you!
This entry was posted in Contra Costa County, Police Dept.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

