Save the Date: Jim Frazier’s First Annual Lobster Dinner Event

A small teaser.

On Friday February 24, Jim Frazier will host his first annual Lobster and Pasta Dinner event at the Antioch Community Center.  I will be posting more details when they are made available.

From what I hear, there will be sponsorship opportunities at this event along with raffles and an auction.

To register, or for additional information, please contact:
Gloria Omania at gomanyeah@comcast.net or call 925-250-3063 (cell).

About burkforoakley

I call it like I see it . I love my city, I love my community and I want what is best for the people around me. Do the right thing, I will support you. Do the wrong thing, I will oppose you!
This entry was posted in Around Oakley, Assembly District 11, East County. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

