Jim Frazier Assists at Senator Mark DeSaulnie’s Crab Feed Event

If Jim Frazier fails to win the District 11 Assembly Seat, he should be able to find work in a kitchen somewhere as for the second time in a week he found himself working in a kitchen on a Saturday to assist with a fundraiser event.

Last week, he helped US Congressman John Garemendi in Antioch, last night; he worked Mark DeSaulnies in Concord.  The event was well attended with over 300 people that had to be fed.

Here are some of the photographs from last night.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You can now follow Councilman Frazier on Facebook as he recently set up a Fan Page.

About burkforoakley

I call it like I see it . I love my city, I love my community and I want what is best for the people around me. Do the right thing, I will support you. Do the wrong thing, I will oppose you!
This entry was posted in Around Oakley, City Council, East County. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

