Upcoming Outreach Meetings on Fire Parcel Tax

Just a quick reminder, there is a Town Hall meeting today in Brentwood to discuss the proposed parcel tax for ECCFPD.

  • Jan. 28, 10:30 a.m., Brentwood Senior Activity Center, 193 Griffith Lane
  • Feb. 11, 10:30 a.m., Eskaton Lodge, 450 John Muir Parkway, Brentwood
  • Feb. 16, 6:30 p.m. Brentwood City Hall council chambers, 150 City Park Way
  • Feb. 23, 6:30 p.m., Oakley City Hall council chambers, 3231 Main St.
  • March 1, 6:30 p.m., Community Services District building, 1800 Willow Lake Road, Discovery Bay
About burkforoakley

I call it like I see it . I love my city, I love my community and I want what is best for the people around me. Do the right thing, I will support you. Do the wrong thing, I will oppose you!
This entry was posted in East County, Fire Dept.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

