Oakley Gas Prices vs. US Prices

I saw a headline today where a gas station in Los Angeles has a pump price of 4.93 per gallon and that fuel prices have risen 25 of the past 26 days in Los Angeles and Orange counties, according to AAA.

According to Gas Buddy, here are Oakley’s current prices compared to other stations across the US.

Oakley

  • $3.89 – ARCO Bridgehead Rd/Main St.
  • $3.95 – Valero E. Cypress Rd. / Knightsen Ave.
  • $3.99 – 7-Eleven Main St./Empire
  • $4.05 – Shell Main St. /O’Hara Ave
  • 4.05 – Chevron  Neroly Rd/Main St.

Other US. cities

  • Dallas, TX – $3.42
  • Detroit, MI – $3.37
  • Los Angeles  – $4.93
  • Miami, FL – $3.67
  • New York City – $3.89
  • Philadelphia, PA – $3.59
  • Portland, OR – $3.65
  • San Diego – $3.99
  • San Francisco – $4.05
  • San Jose – $3.97
About burkforoakley

I call it like I see it . I love my city, I love my community and I want what is best for the people around me. Do the right thing, I will support you. Do the wrong thing, I will oppose you!
This entry was posted in Around Oakley, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

