Oakley Chamber: Breakfast With the Mayor Photographs

There is nothing better than waking up in the morning and being able to spend an hour at Brownstone Gardens as its beauty and sound of waterfalls running in the background will get your started by feeling happy and care free. I really didn’t want to leave as I attended the Oakley Chamber of Commerce Monthly Breakfast with the Mayor.

This event was a bit different than in past months as rather than the mayor standing up and answering questions, it was more of a laid back breakfast and chat—it was a nice format change based on the venue.

Here are a few photographs from this morning’s event which also had Mark Meuser in attendance who is running for California State Senate District 7.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For more information on Brownstone Gardens, you can visit their website

For more information on Mark Meuser, you can visit his website

The next Breakfast with the Mayor will be on July 2 at Hardcastle RV Center located at 1189 Main Street, Oakley

About burkforoakley

I call it like I see it . I love my city, I love my community and I want what is best for the people around me. Do the right thing, I will support you. Do the wrong thing, I will oppose you!
This entry was posted in Around Oakley, Chamber of Commerce. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

