Mid-Day Voting Suggestions

Just a reminder to vote today as voter turnout as been very low which means your vote will count more than usual.  I’ve offered two suggestions for you if you have not yet voted.

And please do not forget to support our brave firefighters and ensure public safety in East County by voting Yes on S.

 

 

About burkforoakley

I call it like I see it . I love my city, I love my community and I want what is best for the people around me. Do the right thing, I will support you. Do the wrong thing, I will oppose you!
This entry was posted in Assembly District 11, Fire Dept.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mid-Day Voting Suggestions

  1. John Canning says:

    You do know posting a picture of your ballot is technically illegal.

  2. I didn’t know taking a picture my sample ballot and cropping them is illegal. News to me!

Leave a Reply

