I’ve moved!!!!

As you may have noticed, the last few months I’ve focused on many issues outside of the City of Oakley which was the purpose of my blog originally. Since my coverage has expanded, I to need to expand as I’ve noticed many local issues in East County are going uncovered.

My new site, East County Today, will provide coverage to not only Oakley, but include Brentwood, Discovery Bay, and Bethel Island.  I hope you continue to join me daily!

Thanks for all the support.

Mike

New Website:
http://eastcountytoday.wordpress.com/

About burkforoakley

I call it like I see it . I love my city, I love my community and I want what is best for the people around me. Do the right thing, I will support you. Do the wrong thing, I will oppose you!
This entry was posted in East County. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment